It is currently Tue Jan 25, 2022 7:46 am

Post subject: Ok ok ok.. but what is the BEST of the BEST
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 10:08 pm 
Probie

Im new to go-karts.. I have the new Yamaha rhino and Grizzly and rincon four wheelers.. There fun and stuff... But I want something I can ride around in desert around where i live, im aware four wheelers do fine but I like the fact how low you sit on a go kart and what not... by desert i mean sage brush.. but there are trails going through em... I own a yerfdog 3206.. But it seems like the suspension is not to great, bumpy canals beat it out of you!... Its top speed is probably around 30ish.. I havent had any problems with it other than my front tire fell off, and When i would get going faster it would start making put put sounds and wouldent get going to fast... so i cleaned it and it ran better... OK now to the main topic... What is the best all around 2 seater Go-Kart dune buggy machine that isent to expensive... but not cheesey...I dont need a FAST buggy but going 40 + would be fun.. I just need something with a good built engine that ant too noisey and good suspension and somethin thats got some power.... Whats the best in your opinion?

Post subject: Yerf dog
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 10:16 pm 
Probie

hehe edit post.. sorry bout that

Last edited by other on Tue Jun 14, 2005 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject: Re: Yerf dog
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 10:23 pm 
Buggy News Founder RIP

Check the buggy classified section.. .and check the rules as far as sales on the forums go.
other wrote: